Scientific Advisory Board

David Battisti
Professor of Atmospheric Sciences, and Tamaki Endowed Chair, Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences, University of Washington Seattle
Gideon Henderson
Professor of Earth Sciences, University of Oxford UK
Jean-Philippe Avouac
Earle C. Anthony Professor of Geology, Professor of Mechanical and Civil Engineering, California Institute of Technology
Katherine Venable Cashman
AXA Endowed Chair of Volcanology, University of Bristol
Kenji Satake
Professor, Head of Earthquake and Volcano Information Center, Head of International Office, Earthquake Research Institute, The University of Tokyo
Mary C. Comerio
Professor of the Graduate School, College of Environmental Design, University of California, Berkeley
Sylvia Alice Earle
Oceanographer and Explorer